Paramount Theatre, Oakland, California
The Paramount Theatre, Oakland, CA THE PARAMOUNT THEATRE

2025 BROADWAY
OAKLAND, CALIFORNIA


Calendar of Events
Box Office
ADA Seating
Specifications and Equipment
Seating Charts
Directions
Oakland East Bay Symphony
Oakland Ballet
Movie Classics
History of the Paramount
Tour the Paramount
Resources and Contacts
Bookings and Rentals
Links
Employment Opportunities

24-HOUR HOTLINE: 510-465-6400
Administration: 510-893-2300


BOX OFFICE HOURS:
Tuesday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
CLOSED: Saturday, Sunday, Monday,
Wednesday, and Thursday.
(unless there is a scheduled event)

The Paramount Theatre, Oakland, CA
Sign up for e-mail alerts
Paramount Theatre on Instagram
Follow us on Instagram
Visit the Paramount Theatre Facebook page
Like our Facebook page
Paramount Theatre on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter

U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremonies at the Paramount Theatre
IMPORTANT: Please arrive at least 30 minutes before scheduled times. Ceremonies begin promptly.


Wednesday, January 22, 2020
10:00 AM only
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM<
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
10:00 AM and 2:00 PM

For further information, contact USCIS at the Customer Service Line: 1-800-375-5283

NEXT:

On Stage
POP-UP MAGAZINE
Thursday, February 6
SOON:

In Concert
KEM
Friday, February 14
SOON:

In Concert
LA CARAVANA DEL AMOR
Leo Dan, Shaila Dúrcal & King Clave

Saturday, February 15
VOLUNTEER
AT THE
PARAMOUNT


If you are interested in ushering or other volunteer opportunities at the Paramount Theatre,
click here.
TOUR THE PARAMOUNT
PHOTO GALLERY

click GO to enter
previous image click for larger image and description next image
Browse and click "GO"
for full-size images
and descriptions.
Javascript disabled
browsers: click here

TICKETS ON-LINE
1-800-745-3000


Support the Paramount
by purchasing your
books, music & videos
at Amazon.com



Click here for the Paramount Theatre's policies on
ADA SEATING
Calendar
Box Office
Directions
Symphony
Employment
Movies
History
Tours
Rentals
Resources
Seating
Links