Paramount Theatre, Oakland, California
The Paramount Theatre, Oakland, CA
THE PARAMOUNT THEATRE

2025 BROADWAY
OAKLAND, CALIFORNIA


Calendar of Events
Box Office
ADA Seating
Specifications and Equipment
Seating Charts
Directions
Oakland East Bay Symphony
Oakland Ballet
Movie Classics
History of the Paramount
Tour the Paramount
Resources and Contacts
Bookings and Rentals
Links
Employment Opportunities

24-HOUR HOTLINE: 510-465-6400
Administration: 510-893-2300


BOX OFFICE HOURS:
Tuesday through Friday: 11:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Closed Sunday, Monday, & Holidays
unless there is a scheduled event.
Event Box Office opens 2 hours prior to curtain time
for that evening’s event sales ONLY.
The Paramount Theatre, Oakland, CA
Sign up for e-mail alerts
Visit the Paramount Theatre Facebook page
Paramount Theatre on Twitter
U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremonies at the Paramount Theatre
IMPORTANT: Please arrive no later than 9:30 AM. Ceremonies begin promptly at 10:00 AM.


Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015

For further information, contact USCIS at the Customer Service Line: 1-800-375-5283

NEXT:

Paramount Movie Classics
CHINATOWN
Friday, October 10
SOON:

On Stage
JERRY SEINFELD
Friday, October 17
SOON:

Three Very Special Nights!
BOB DYLAN
Tuesday, October 28 through
Thursday, October 30
VOLUNTEER
AT THE
PARAMOUNT


If you are interested in ushering or other volunteer opportunities at the Paramount Theatre,
click here.
TOUR THE PARAMOUNT
PHOTO GALLERY

click GO to enter
previous image click for larger image and description next image
Browse and click "GO"
for full-size images
and descriptions.
Javascript disabled
browsers: click here

TICKETS ON-LINE
1-800-745-3000


Support the Paramount
by purchasing your
books, music & videos
at Amazon.com



Click here for the Paramount Theatre's policies on
ADA SEATING
Calendar
Box Office
Directions
Symphony
Employment
Movies
History
Tours
Rentals
Resources
Seating
Links