Paramount Theatre, Oakland, California
The Paramount Theatre, Oakland, CA
THE PARAMOUNT THEATRE

2025 BROADWAY
OAKLAND, CALIFORNIA


Calendar of Events
Box Office
ADA Seating
Specifications and Equipment
Seating Charts
Directions
Oakland East Bay Symphony
Oakland Ballet
Movie Classics
History of the Paramount
Tour the Paramount
Resources and Contacts
Bookings and Rentals
Links
Employment Opportunities

24-HOUR HOTLINE: 510-465-6400
Administration: 510-893-2300


SUMMER BOX OFFICE HOURS:
Sunday through Thursday: CLOSED
(unless there is a scheduled event)
Friday: 11:00am 5:30pm
Saturday: 11:00am 3:00pm
The Paramount Theatre, Oakland, CA
Sign up for e-mail alerts
Visit the Paramount Theatre Facebook page
Paramount Theatre on Twitter
U. S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Naturalization Ceremonies at the Paramount Theatre
IMPORTANT: Please arrive no later than 9:30 AM. Ceremonies begin promptly at 10:00 AM.
(Please note that there are two ceremonies on Wednesday, September 21 - at 10:00 am and 2:00 pm)


Monday, September 26, 2016 Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Thursday, January 19, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017

For further information, contact USCIS at the Customer Service Line: 1-800-375-5283

NEXT:

In Concert
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
with WYNTON MARSALIS

Thursday, September 29
SOON:

In Concert
MEN OF SOUL
Saturday, October 1
SOON:

In Concert
FESTIVAL OF PRAISE
Friday, October 7
VOLUNTEER
AT THE
PARAMOUNT


If you are interested in ushering or other volunteer opportunities at the Paramount Theatre,
click here.
TOUR THE PARAMOUNT
PHOTO GALLERY

click GO to enter
previous image click for larger image and description next image
Browse and click "GO"
for full-size images
and descriptions.
Javascript disabled
browsers: click here

TICKETS ON-LINE
1-800-745-3000


Support the Paramount
by purchasing your
books, music & videos
at Amazon.com



Click here for the Paramount Theatre's policies on
ADA SEATING
Calendar
Box Office
Directions
Symphony
Employment
Movies
History
Tours
Rentals
Resources
Seating
Links